Skip to Main Content
Try These Databases First
Business Source Premier This link opens in a new window
Business journals, case studies, company profiles and market research reports, covering all aspects of business, management, finance, accounting, and economics..
Business Insights: Global
Compare global economies, countries and industries using this unique source for international business intelligence featuring comprehensive case studies, in-depth statistical data and deep research.
Regional Business News
Provides comprehensive full text coverage for over 100 regional business publications.
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
Multidisciplinary - good for nearly all subjects. Scholarly and trade journals, popular magazines, newspapers, conference proceedings, book reviews, and more.
Access World News
Comprehensive collection of reliable full-text newspapers, including most major, local and regional U.S. newspapers and thousands of international news sources; includes searchable news video clips.
Full text of the Baltimore Sun, Christian Science Monitor, New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and Washington Post, from the 1980s to the present.
Other Good Databases to Try
CQ Researcher This link opens in a new window
Comprehensive reports and analyses on controversial issues in the areas including health, social trends, criminal justice, international affairs, education, the environment, technology, and the economy.
JSTOR Ebooks and Journals This link opens in a new window
Full text scholarly articles and ebooks in all disciplines.
Goucher College Library, 1021 Dulaney Valley Road, Baltimore, MD 21204 • 410-337-6360 • © 2013-2017 •
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.