Contains statistical data on over 600 international industries from more than 18,000 sources, including market researchers, trade organizations, scientific journals, and government databases.
Monitors development trends; analyzes social, economic and other characteristics and prepares population, housing, employment, labor force, and income projections.
State-level K-12 education indicators, many spanning multiple years. Included are data collected for Education Week's annual reports, Quality Counts and Technology Counts.
Annual information on the status of education in the United States. Sixty indicators tracked: access; participation and progress; achievement, attainment, and curriculum; economic and other outcomes; size, growth; climate and diversity; and more.
Search tool to locate US elementary and secondary schools. Data returned includes number of classroom teachers, total students, student/teacher ratio, and school population by grade and race/ethnicity.
Department of Education's primary database on public elementary and secondary education in the United States. CCD is a comprehensive, annual, national database of all public elementary and secondary schools and school districts.
State-level K-12 education indicators, many spanning multiple years. Included are data collected for Education Week's annual reports, Quality Counts and Technology Counts.
KIDS COUNT provides legislators, public officials and child advocates with reliable data, policy recommendations and tools to advance policies that benefit children.
Portal to a wide variety of data and preconstructed queries and reports. Data are compiled by UNESCO Institute for Statistics. EdStats provides ready-made statistical tables and country dashboards.
Creates profile of the education sector in a selected country. The profiles include basic education indicators, learning outcome data, educational attainment data, and educational equity data as well as information on country research resources, World Bank education project activities, and country context.
Primary statistical source published by the National Center for Education Statistics. It provides data for all levels of education, including information on the number of schools and colleges, teachers, enrollments, and graduates.
Provides statistics on elementary, secondary, and higher education, including projections for enrollment, graduates, classroom teachers, and expenditures. Published annually.
Provides public and private policy makers with a broad base of quantitative information about US science and engineering research and education and US technology in a global context. Detailed tables are contained in the appendix. Published biennially.
