Skip to Main Content
Psychology Article Databases
PsycArticles and PsycInfo This link opens in a new window
International in scope, this is the primary database for articles in psychology and the behavioral sciences.
Psychology (Gale OneFile)
Academic journals and magazines that cover the study of emotions, personality, and the human mind.
Full text scholarly journal articles in the physical and biological sciences, business and economics, education, medicine, psychology, and more.
Index to medical literature, created by the National Library of Medicine, with links to journals on the Ebscohost platform.
PubMed is the National Library of Medicine's (NLM) searchable database of citations , primarily from the biomedicine and health fields, and related disciplines such as life sciences, behavioral sciences, chemical sciences, and bioengineering.
General Article Databases
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
Multidisciplinary - good for nearly all subjects. Scholarly and trade journals, popular magazines, newspapers, conference proceedings, book reviews, and more.
JSTOR Ebooks and Journals This link opens in a new window
Full text scholarly articles and ebooks in all disciplines.
Over 6000 ebooks and hundreds of recent journals across academic disciplines.
Search for scholarly literature across many disciplines and sources. Many items available via links to full text.
Goucher College Library, 1021 Dulaney Valley Road, Baltimore, MD 21204 • 410-337-6360 • © 2013-2017 •
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.