Database Subject Filter All Subjects Africana and African American Studies (22) Anthropology (11) Arabic (1) Arts Administration (9) Arts: Visual, Performing (18) Astronomy (1) Biology (23) Book Studies (2) Business and Economics (14) Chemistry (15) Communication & Media Studies (27) Computer Science (6) Cultural Sustainability (4) Dance (3) Data and Statistics (11) Dissertations and Theses (3) Diversity, Race, and Ethnicity (33) Economics (13) Education (18) English (19) Environmental Studies (24) French (4) General (Multidisciplinary) (82) Historic Preservation (1) History (62) International Studies (11) Languages and Literature (8) Latin American Studies (13) Legal studies (1) Mathematics (5) Medicine and Health (21) Music (6) News and Newspapers (17) Open Access and Free Resources (81) Peace Studies (19) Philosophy (7) Physics (11) Political Science (48) Psychology (9) Religion (3) Research Tools and Strategies (1) Sociology (23) Spanish (4) Theatre (14) Women, Gender and Sexuality (21)
Database Types Filter All Database Types Abstracts & Indexes Only (23) Book & Film Reviews (4) Directories (1) Ebooks (31) Encyclopedias & Dictionaries (16) Government (7) Images (7) Journals Full Text (150) Multimedia (14) Newspapers (20) Non-fiction writings- letters, speeches,etc. (7) Plays (8) Reference (3) Statistics & Data (15)
Database Vendors Filter All Vendors / Providers Accessible Archives (1) Alexander Street Press (20) American Anthropological Association (1) American Chemical Society (2) American Council of Learned Societies (1) American Mathematical Society (1) American Medical Assoc. (1) American Physical Society (1) Annual Reviews (1) Archive for Research in Archetypal Symbolism (1) Baltimore Banner (1) BioOne (1) Brigham Young University (1) Cambridge University Press (1) Chronicle of Higher Education (1) Credo (1) DARE (1) Duke University Press (1) EBSCO (34) Elsevier (2) Encyclopædia Britannica (1) Gale (58) Getty Research Institute (1) HeinOnline (4) Johns Hopkins University Press (1) JSTOR (2) Kanopy (1) Massachusetts Medical Society (1) National Agricultural Library (1) Nature Publishing Group (1) New York Review of Books (1) New York Times (1) NewsBank (4) OCLC (2) Opinion (1) OverDrive (1) Oxford University Press (3) ProQuest (22) Readex (6) Sage (3) Salem Press (1) Social Explorer (1) Statista (1)
Clear Filters/Browse All Databases
Loading...
The most frequently-used databases
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Multidisciplinary - good for nearly all subjects. Scholarly and trade journals, popular magazines, newspapers, conference proceedings, book reviews, and more.
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Full text from academic journals, ebooks and other publications covering the literature on primary, secondary, and higher education, and other related topics.
JSTOR
This link opens in a new window
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Full text scholarly articles and ebooks in all disciplines.
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Reviews of commercially available testing instruments in English in the fields of psychology, education, business, and leadership. Coverage from 1938 to the present.
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Alternate Name(s)
APA PsycArticles and PsycInfo
International in scope, this is the primary database for articles in psychology and the behavioral sciences.
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Collection of alternative press newspapers and magazines produced by feminists, dissident GIs, campus radicals, Native Americans, anti-war activists, Black Power advocates, Hispanics, LGBT activists, the extreme right-wing press and alternative literary magazines during the latter half of the 20th century.
New
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Alternate Name(s)
SRM
Supports research at all levels by providing material to guide users through every step of the research process.
title
×
Close
Goucher College Library, 1021 Dulaney Valley Road, Baltimore, MD 21204 • 410-337-6360 • © 2013-2017 • Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License .
