This is the "Home" page of the "Arts Administration" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Arts Administration  

A Guide to Library Research in Arts Administration at Goucher College
Last Updated: May 14, 2013 URL: http://libraryguides.goucher.edu/MAAA Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Off-Campus Access

DO THIS FIRST!

Always logon to the Goucher College network first before beginning research from off-campus. For instructions on how to access the library's subscription databases and other resources while off campus, click here:

Off-Campus Access

 

Get Help from Librarians

ASK A LIBRARIAN

Consider scheduling a research consultation with a Goucher Librarian to start your research. Call 410-337-6212 to talk to a Reference Librarian or send an e-mail to reference@goucher.edu.  For more in-depth assistance, schedule a Research Consultation
 

 

Library Databases for Arts Administration

Search the databases below to find articles and books on your topic.  If you are uncertain about how to get access to databases from off-campus, click on the video below for a quick review.

VIDEO: ACCESSING DATABASES FROM OFF-CAMPUS

Academic Search Premier A multidisciplinary index with full text articles covering the humanities, sciences, social sciences and current events.

Business Source Premier Covers nearly every area of business, including management, marketing, accounting, economics, international business, and more. Includes many full text articles.

ERIC (Education Resources Information Center ) Provides access to over a million records of journal articles and other education-related materials and, if available, includes links to full text

Google Scholar Search scholarly literature across many disciplines and sources: articles, theses, books, conference papers, court opinions. Items with "Full Text@Goucher Library" link are available free if you are on the Goucher network.

LexisNexis Academic Full text articles and documents: news, business and legal information including corporate and country data, federal and state court decisions and codes, and much more.

WorldCat (Classic) Find records for books, theses, audio visual materials, and other materials from libraries all over the world. Many items can be borrowed through Goucher Library's interlibrary loan.

 

Database Search Hints

Database Help

Help button

For help searching the databases, click the "Help" button.

 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip